Reviews

OnlineLivingAids.com Reviews

Score: 9.8
from 24 Reviews
     
     
6 January 2020
Verified Caller
Perfect shopping experince, delivery, price and value
Perfect shopping experince, delivery, price and value. Perfect, Just perfect. Easy selection process, quality items arrived on time earlier than expected. TImely communications. Well done goes to everyone in the chain!
     
25 December 2019
Verified Caller
Great
Arrived the next day!
     
2 December 2019
Verified Caller
Quick Service!
We were under a time constraint and the gloves arrived quickly.
     
5 November 2019
Verified Caller
Help with my order from Carla
I had a problem with my order and Carla took care of it very promptly and quickly. She is very kind in our emails. And everybody should have a worker like that working for them.
     
15 June 2019
Verified Caller
Great service
Excellent&prompt service.
     
13 June 2019
Verified Caller
Great Heip
Very Helpful. Thank you!!
     
1 May 2019
Verified Caller
Found what I needed!
The product came in a timely manner and was in perfect condition.
     
23 April 2019
Verified Caller
Ok support
I would have given a 5th star, but I did not receive shipping info as to when it would arrive until after my order came in the mail.
     
2 March 2019
Verified Caller
Excellent Experience on First Order!
I'm extremely grateful for OnlineLivingAids.com! I'd spent several days searching online for the only Dukal Top Sponge used at home since my husband's Ostomy surgery several years ago. OnLineLivingAids provided this Top Sponge by size, ply and 100 ct per bag - exactly what we wanted. Shipment was timely! All re-orders will be made through OnLineLivingAids.
     
17 February 2019
Verified Caller
Excellent product for homebound
Good quality heel shoes. Does the job.
     
28 November 2018
Verified Caller
Great Product!!
Very seamless purchase, quick delivery, very satisfied!!
     
19 April 2018
Verified Buyer
Ver Satisfied
On time delivery packaged well
     
11 February 2018
Verified Buyer
Ordered new bath tub chair.
Great bath tub chair. I would recommend this company service was above average.
     
4 February 2018
Verified Buyer
Great Support!
I have order this item twice before from different sites and it is always out of stock, or not available, so hoping I get it this time from this company. If I do I will give them 5 more stars.
     
17 October 2017
Verified Buyer
XO Cleaner
An enjoyable experience. Only problem not able to change the quantity. Will use it rather quickly. Is excellent for cleanup and deodorizing .
     
31 August 2017
Verified Buyer
Great Service and Competitive Prices
Everything went off without a hitch. The delivery arrived within two business days after processing of the order. Prices are very competitive. My dental specialists have recommended I use MI paste, and I was able to save over $80 ordering it through OLA versus what I would pay by purchasing it at the dental office. Keep up the great work!
     
23 August 2017
Verified Buyer
Did not need any support.
Found the product I was looking for.
     
25 April 2017
Verified Buyer
Do the Order Right
Everything works great when I do the order right.
     
3 February 2017
Verified Buyer
Best competitive pricing with difficult to find items
Best competitive pricing with difficult to find items
     
24 August 2016
Verified Buyer
No complaint
You did what you said you would do and everything worked out fine. What more could one ask for?
Show more reviews
© Onlinelivingaids.com. All Rights Reserved.

Onlinelivingaids.com is part of SB Medical, a 2nd Phoenix, Inc. subsidiary.