Skip to main content

Reviews

OnlineLivingAids.com Reviews

Score: 9.8
from 53 Reviews
     
Chris Crump Mt. Savage,
Maryland
     
19 January 2022
Verified Caller
Personal service
I was very happy when a representative personally contacted me to confirm my order and make sure I got exactly what I wanted.
Shirley Melfa,
Virginia
     
10 January 2022
Verified Caller
GOOD COMPANY
THE SERVICE, OVERALL, WAS GREAT
Miguel Perez Doral, Fl, Usa,
Florida
     
15 November 2021
Verified Caller
Excellent services
I just received my first order and everything was grate
stephen katsur Pittsburgh,
Pennsylvania
     
4 November 2021
Verified Caller
5 star excellent
shipment came on time as expected. i would recommend shopping here.
rich mullins Columbus,
Ohio
     
19 October 2021
Verified Caller
Great Service
everything was great!
Sharon Hanson Joliet,
Illinois
     
28 September 2021
Verified Caller
Good product
Reliable
Leah A Catonsville,
Maryland
     
24 September 2021
Verified Caller
great experience
easy to order
fast shipping
Patty Jernigan Nashville,
Georgia
     
15 September 2021
Verified Caller
Great support
Perfect.
tom St. Petersburg,
Florida
     
6 September 2021
Verified Caller
good price, fast delivery!
came to this site in an emergency and they didn't let me down.
Bill Cumming,
Georgia
     
1 September 2021
Verified Caller
Great support
Quick and has a wide range of products for sale!
Lewin Henderson Bentley,
Michigan
     
15 August 2021
Verified Caller
Helpful
Friendly
Ellen Indianapolis,
Indiana
     
15 August 2021
Verified Caller
Prompt Service
I was very pleased with how quickly my order was filled and delivered. There catalog is very complete for home caregivers. This was my first time ordering from Online Living Aids but it won't be the last.
GEORGE Scottsdale,
Arizona
     
19 June 2021
Verified Caller
Good Experience
Product arrived as advertised after shipping in shorter time than expected. Price was lowest found anywhere on the internet.
Georgia Woodring Pittsford,
New York
     
9 June 2021
Verified Caller
Great
On time, packaged well, satisfied.
Sandra Pittsboro,
North Carolina
     
6 June 2021
Verified Caller
Prompt service
Orders are always shipped promptly and accurately.
Jodi Tarnstrom Frederick,
Maryland
     
3 June 2021
Verified Caller
Great prices on items I need!
Excellent CS on phone. Received part of shipment the NEXT DAY! Items were exactly as expected with expiration dates 5 years out. Very pleased!
Guadalupe Rubio San Antonio,
Texas
     
6 May 2021
Verified Caller
In times of need
The gift was perfect and very helpful for a loved one thank you for making it easier for her.
FRANCES OBRIEN North Reading,
Massachusetts
     
2 March 2021
Verified Caller
Always Correct
Online Living Aids has never made an error in the product I order from them. For this reason, I will never change my supplier. Also, delivery is timely which I really appreciate.
Darrek Kay North Plains,
Oregon
     
3 February 2021
Verified Caller
S L O W
It took over a month to get a set of side rails for a hospital bed. I had to continuously call for updates. They never proactively contacted me and the site didn't say it was backordered or out of stock when I ordered it.
OnlineLivingAids.com response:
We truly apologize for the delay with your order. Sometimes, products ship directly from the manufacturer and we are not aware of this until the order is processed. We are constantly working to improve our service and we'll make sure to fulfill your next order with us in a timely manner.
Denise Orlando,
Florida
     
22 September 2020
Verified Caller
Great products, great prices, excellent service!
I have experienced consistent excellent service, with a wide array of needed items to choose from at great prices. Communication and shipping are excellent, and I will continue ordering from OnlineLivingAids.com and have already recommended the website to a colleague.
Show more reviews
© Onlinelivingaids.com. All Rights Reserved.

Onlinelivingaids.com is part of SB Medical, a 2nd Phoenix, Inc. subsidiary.