Skip to main content

Reviews

OnlineLivingAids.com Reviews

Score: 9.8
from 41 Reviews
     
     
19 June 2021
Verified Caller
Good Experience
Product arrived as advertised after shipping in shorter time than expected. Price was lowest found anywhere on the internet.
     
9 June 2021
Verified Caller
Great
On time, packaged well, satisfied.
     
6 June 2021
Verified Caller
Prompt service
Orders are always shipped promptly and accurately.
     
3 June 2021
Verified Caller
Great prices on items I need!
Excellent CS on phone. Received part of shipment the NEXT DAY! Items were exactly as expected with expiration dates 5 years out. Very pleased!
     
6 May 2021
Verified Caller
In times of need
The gift was perfect and very helpful for a loved one thank you for making it easier for her.
     
2 March 2021
Verified Caller
Always Correct
Online Living Aids has never made an error in the product I order from them. For this reason, I will never change my supplier. Also, delivery is timely which I really appreciate.
     
3 February 2021
Verified Caller
S L O W
It took over a month to get a set of side rails for a hospital bed. I had to continuously call for updates. They never proactively contacted me and the site didn't say it was backordered or out of stock when I ordered it.
OnlineLivingAids.com response:
We truly apologize for the delay with your order. Sometimes, products ship directly from the manufacturer and we are not aware of this until the order is processed. We are constantly working to improve our service and we'll make sure to fulfill your next order with us in a timely manner.
     
22 September 2020
Verified Caller
Great products, great prices, excellent service!
I have experienced consistent excellent service, with a wide array of needed items to choose from at great prices. Communication and shipping are excellent, and I will continue ordering from OnlineLivingAids.com and have already recommended the website to a colleague.
     
23 August 2020
Verified Caller
Great Service
I worked with George and he was fantastic, I need an item as my wife was coming home from the hospital. George checked to make sure it was in stock and got it to us on time. I had checked in with him prior to delivery and he was excellent. Very mannerly, helpful and just did a great job.
     
10 August 2020
Verified Caller
Good customer service
product was defective , return and refund made.
     
5 July 2020
Verified Caller
Very happy
I am very pleased with my experience! The products arrived in a good time frame and the price could not be beat!
     
9 June 2020
Verified Caller
Great customer service
I had previously left a one star rating because of the lateness of the product. However customer service was excellent, found the problem and I have my product.
     
2 June 2020
Verified Caller
Great Support
Order was processed and shipped very quickly with no issues.
     
20 February 2020
Verified Caller
Lblain
Excellent product , excellent service.
     
28 January 2020
Verified Caller
Perfect!
I didn't mean to have such an expedient order to place. Since I was neglectful not noticing to order, I needed a little help to have supplies in time to give medicine. Even though you wrote that the order may not, you came through with the order that arrived the day before you expected and in time for me. Absolutely perfect with correspondence and delivery. I appreciated your warning that delay was possible. But, the delivery was ready when needed.
     
27 January 2020
Verified Caller
Great Customer Service!
Something did go wrong with my order, but they were very kind about setting it straight!
     
23 January 2020
Verified Caller
Satisfied customer
I received my order within 1 day. It was very easy to put together. Thank you.
     
6 January 2020
Verified Caller
Perfect shopping experince, delivery, price and value
Perfect shopping experince, delivery, price and value. Perfect, Just perfect. Easy selection process, quality items arrived on time earlier than expected. TImely communications. Well done goes to everyone in the chain!
     
25 December 2019
Verified Caller
Great
Arrived the next day!
     
2 December 2019
Verified Caller
Quick Service!
We were under a time constraint and the gloves arrived quickly.
Show more reviews
© Onlinelivingaids.com. All Rights Reserved.

Onlinelivingaids.com is part of SB Medical, a 2nd Phoenix, Inc. subsidiary.