Skip to main content

Reviews

OnlineLivingAids.com Reviews

Score: 9.9
from 34 Reviews
     
     
22 September 2020
Verified Caller
Great products, great prices, excellent service!
I have experienced consistent excellent service, with a wide array of needed items to choose from at great prices. Communication and shipping are excellent, and I will continue ordering from OnlineLivingAids.com and have already recommended the website to a colleague.
     
23 August 2020
Verified Caller
Great Service
I worked with George and he was fantastic, I need an item as my wife was coming home from the hospital. George checked to make sure it was in stock and got it to us on time. I had checked in with him prior to delivery and he was excellent. Very mannerly, helpful and just did a great job.
     
10 August 2020
Verified Caller
Good customer service
product was defective , return and refund made.
     
5 July 2020
Verified Caller
Very happy
I am very pleased with my experience! The products arrived in a good time frame and the price could not be beat!
     
9 June 2020
Verified Caller
Great customer service
I had previously left a one star rating because of the lateness of the product. However customer service was excellent, found the problem and I have my product.
     
2 June 2020
Verified Caller
Great Support
Order was processed and shipped very quickly with no issues.
     
20 February 2020
Verified Caller
Lblain
Excellent product , excellent service.
     
28 January 2020
Verified Caller
Perfect!
I didn't mean to have such an expedient order to place. Since I was neglectful not noticing to order, I needed a little help to have supplies in time to give medicine. Even though you wrote that the order may not, you came through with the order that arrived the day before you expected and in time for me. Absolutely perfect with correspondence and delivery. I appreciated your warning that delay was possible. But, the delivery was ready when needed.
     
27 January 2020
Verified Caller
Great Customer Service!
Something did go wrong with my order, but they were very kind about setting it straight!
     
23 January 2020
Verified Caller
Satisfied customer
I received my order within 1 day. It was very easy to put together. Thank you.
     
6 January 2020
Verified Caller
Perfect shopping experince, delivery, price and value
Perfect shopping experince, delivery, price and value. Perfect, Just perfect. Easy selection process, quality items arrived on time earlier than expected. TImely communications. Well done goes to everyone in the chain!
     
25 December 2019
Verified Caller
Great
Arrived the next day!
     
2 December 2019
Verified Caller
Quick Service!
We were under a time constraint and the gloves arrived quickly.
     
5 November 2019
Verified Caller
Help with my order from Carla
I had a problem with my order and Carla took care of it very promptly and quickly. She is very kind in our emails. And everybody should have a worker like that working for them.
     
15 June 2019
Verified Caller
Great service
Excellent&prompt service.
     
13 June 2019
Verified Caller
Great Heip
Very Helpful. Thank you!!
     
1 May 2019
Verified Caller
Found what I needed!
The product came in a timely manner and was in perfect condition.
     
23 April 2019
Verified Caller
Ok support
I would have given a 5th star, but I did not receive shipping info as to when it would arrive until after my order came in the mail.
     
2 March 2019
Verified Caller
Excellent Experience on First Order!
I'm extremely grateful for OnlineLivingAids.com! I'd spent several days searching online for the only Dukal Top Sponge used at home since my husband's Ostomy surgery several years ago. OnLineLivingAids provided this Top Sponge by size, ply and 100 ct per bag - exactly what we wanted. Shipment was timely! All re-orders will be made through OnLineLivingAids.
     
17 February 2019
Verified Caller
Excellent product for homebound
Good quality heel shoes. Does the job.
Show more reviews
© Onlinelivingaids.com. All Rights Reserved.

Onlinelivingaids.com is part of SB Medical, a 2nd Phoenix, Inc. subsidiary.