Reviews

contact@onlinelivingaids.com 1 (786) 842-8407
7420 W 18 Lane
33014 Miami, Florida
United States

OnlineLivingAids.com Reviews

Score: 9.9
from 14 Reviews
     
     
28 November 2018
Verified Caller
Great Product!!
Very seamless purchase, quick delivery, very satisfied!!
     
19 April 2018
Verified Buyer
Ver Satisfied
On time delivery packaged well
     
11 February 2018
Verified Buyer
Ordered new bath tub chair.
Great bath tub chair. I would recommend this company service was above average.
     
4 February 2018
Verified Buyer
Great Support!
I have order this item twice before from different sites and it is always out of stock, or not available, so hoping I get it this time from this company. If I do I will give them 5 more stars.
     
17 October 2017
Verified Buyer
XO Cleaner
An enjoyable experience. Only problem not able to change the quantity. Will use it rather quickly. Is excellent for cleanup and deodorizing .
     
31 August 2017
Verified Buyer
Great Service and Competitive Prices
Everything went off without a hitch. The delivery arrived within two business days after processing of the order. Prices are very competitive. My dental specialists have recommended I use MI paste, and I was able to save over $80 ordering it through OLA versus what I would pay by purchasing it at the dental office. Keep up the great work!
     
23 August 2017
Verified Buyer
Did not need any support.
Found the product I was looking for.
     
25 April 2017
Verified Buyer
Do the Order Right
Everything works great when I do the order right.
     
3 February 2017
Verified Buyer
Best competitive pricing with difficult to find items
Best competitive pricing with difficult to find items
     
24 August 2016
Verified Buyer
No complaint
You did what you said you would do and everything worked out fine. What more could one ask for?
     
22 August 2016
Verified Buyer
Great Support from Ryan, the Online Site Consultant
The online Site Consultant, Ryan, was quick and courteous to have me wait while he researched my question and and then provided me with an answer to my question I had prior to placing my order. So far so good....
     
11 April 2016
Verified Buyer
Good Value & Great Customer Service
They did not have what I needed in house and let me know it would be a few weeks till it was in. They gave me the option to cancel my order, but I was ok with the wait. They notified me when the product shipped and the cups came right on time. PLUS, these particular cups are super hard to get (you can find the cheap type which I did not want) so it was a very positive transaction. I am very impressed with this consumer friendly company!!! They are doing it old school, the customer comes first.
     
18 February 2016
Verified Buyer
Great customer support when asked for!
Thank you Diana N. for your efforts to help locate the correct part for my bed (after I ordered the wrong, outdated part). It's really nice that you took the initiative to get my order correct even though it required multiple calls to me and Drive Medical. I really appreciate that you actually spoke to your supervisor and broke protocol to give me a discount on shipping cost and waived the $25 restocking fee. You have provided exemplary customer service, a rare action these days from suppliers.
Thank you very much!
-Chris B. Pharm.D.
     
9 February 2016
Verified Buyer
Perfect fit
I recommend everyone to this site for those hard to find parts not found in local medical supply stores.